Is pesonus audiobox good for recording?
Last Post 08 May 2011 07:30 AM by B.R.E.W.. 6 Replies.
AddThis - Bookmarking and Sharing Button Printer Friendly
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sort:
PrevPrev NextNext
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages

LITTLEBOYE

New Recruit
Send Private Message -

--
    24 Feb 2011 07:16 PM
    I just ordered the PreSonus 1Box Audiobox Collector's Edition Recording Bundle (Audiobox usb, PreSonus M7 Condenser Microphone, HD7 Headphones, and Studio One Artist - Plus Gigabytes of Creative Resources DAW) from Guitar Center  and was wondering if i can use it with fruity loops studio 9? I'm new to all this so I could use the help.

B.R.E.W.

Soldier
    Send Private Message -

--
    26 Feb 2011 09:28 AM
    i ordered it as well...but am having trouble due to the fact that unique squared(the company i ordered through amazon) first said it was on backorder,then said they shipped it,then ups sent an email stating it was delivered..i got my krk's,cables,and monitor stands but no presonus bundle..i just got done calling and emailing and i will check once again when i get home(im moving btw so i cant hook anything up yet :/ )..unique squared isnt open til monday either,and upon reading reviews the negative ones slam their customer service..so i hope a fucking NIGHTMARE isnt approaching..

ANYWAYS to answer your question,yes it should work in fl studio as i ordered it as well to use in the same DAW..i planned on writing up a review when i could,and have been filled with excitement to step it up from a usb mic to phantom power and have a nice audio interface all in one bundle to work with until this recent clusterfuck of a fiasco..the reviews ive read about it before ordering have been positive for the most part and state that it works with fl studio as well as 64 bit windows 7..a friend of mine also told me he has presonus equipment and likes it alot..